free gift, goat milk soap, homemade skin care

Last 4 hours of my Campaign



I would like to thank everybody who visited and contributed to my Zen Skin Campaign on Indiegogo.

I’m into the last 4 hours. This has been a very good experience for me, I appreciate the opportunity to grow as a person and small business.

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/zen-skin-farm-crafted-goat-milk-soap-skin-care/x/9774697#home

Zen Skin Creations
Zen Skin Creations

Clink on link above or picture to view and support me. Thank you again.

Let's get a conversation going about this subject, share with the world.

